Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Office for Equal Opportunity

Contact Us

Office for Equal Opportunity

French Administration Building, Room 225
PO Box 641022
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164

Ph: 509-335-8288
Fx: 509-335-5483

 

Kimberly D. Anderson, J.D.
Executive Director for Compliance
Title IX Coordinator
ADA Coordinator
anderson34@wsu.edu

Holly Ashkannejhad, J.D.
Assistant Director
holly.ashkannejhad@wsu.edu

Monica S. Collins
HR Assistant Consultant 2
monica_collins@wsu.edu

Stephanie M. DeVore, J.D.
EEO Coordinator and Investigator
stephanie.devore@wsu.edu

Ashley Edwards
EEO Coordinator and Investigator
ashley_edwards@wsu.edu

Aaron Freudenthal, J.D.
EEO Coordinator and Investigator
aaron.freudenthal@wsu.edu

Abigail Hansen, J.D.
Program Assistant
abby.hansen@wsu.edu

Daniel B. Records, J.D.
Affirmative Action / EEO Coordinator
drecords@wsu.edu

Cheryl Rose
Investigative Assistant
cheryl.rose@wsu.edu