Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Office for Equal Opportunity

Contact Us

Office for Equal Opportunity

French Administration Building, Room 225
PO Box 641022
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164

Phone: 509-335-8288
Fax:     509-335-5483

Compliance

Kimberly D. Anderson, J.D.
Executive Director for Compliance
Title IX Coordinator
ADA Coordinator
anderson34@wsu.edu

Daniel B. Records, J.D.
Affirmative Action Coordinator and Senior Investigator
drecords@wsu.edu

Monica S. Collins
HR Assistant Consultant 2
monica_collins@wsu.edu

Abigail Hansen, J.D.
Compliance Assistant
abby.hansen@wsu.edu

Investigations

Holly Ashkannejhad, J.D.
Assistant Director
holly.ashkannejhad@wsu.edu

Stephanie M. DeVore, J.D.
EEO Coordinator and Senior Investigator
stephanie.devore@wsu.edu

Ashley Edwards
EEO Coordinator and Investigator
ashley_edwards@wsu.edu

Cheryl Rose
Investigative Assistant
cheryl.rose@wsu.edu

Kristopher Alina
Program Assistant
kristopher.alina@wsu.edu